الكهرباء في أبو ظبي بسعر 2.42 سنت أمريكي!

سلة يومية – تعليق على خبر

الكهرباء في أبو ظبي بسعر 2.42 سنت أمريكي!

 تعليق “مرسل”: ستوقع أبوظبي قريباً جداً عقداً مع مجموعة شركات يابانية وصينية لبناء وتشغيل لمدة 25 سنة، محطة كهرباء سولار (طاقة شمسية) بطاقة انتاج 1,171 ميغاوات. سيتم بناء المحطة من الصفر لتبدأ الإنتاج خلال أقل من سنتين (2019)، بتكلفة 872 مليون دولار (معدل 744,000 دولار للميغاوات). وسوف تنتج متابعة قراءة “الكهرباء في أبو ظبي بسعر 2.42 سنت أمريكي!”

Share

سلة الأخبار اليومية – 6 مارس 2017

الكهرباء في أبو ظبي بسعر 2.42 سنت أمريكي!

تعليق “مرسل”: ستوقع أبوظبي قريباً جداً عقداً مع مجموعة شركات يابانية وصينية لبناء وتشغيل لمدة 25 سنة، محطة كهرباء سولار (طاقة شمسية) بطاقة انتاج 1,171 ميغاوات. سيتم بناء المحطة من الصفر لتبدأ الإنتاج خلال أقل من سنتين (2019)، بتكلفة 872 مليون دولار (معدل 744,000 دولار للميغاوات). وسوف تنتج الكهرباء بسعر 2.42 سنت أمريكي للكيلو متابعة قراءة “سلة الأخبار اليومية – 6 مارس 2017”

Share

إضافة توضيحية لمقالة الكهرباء

إضافة توضيحية لمقالة الكهرباء

twilight-532720_640

اثارت مقالة الكهرباء أمس (زيادة البنزين مجرد فتافيت ، فالآت أعظم!) اهتماماً واسعاً وربما ولدت تساؤلات كثيرة. (برأينا هذا هو الهدف من المقالات إذ أنها تلفت انتباه الجمهور وتثير فيه الرغبة لمعرفة المزيد)

وبناءً على اقترح الأستاذ/ عبد الرحمن الحوطي نقدم فيما يلي بعض المعلومات الإضافية لعلها تزيد الأمر وضوحاً ، مع العلم بأنها لا تلغي الحاجة لعمل دراسة متأنية كاملة كما ذكرنا.

ملاحظة هامة: كجميع المعدلات ، هذه المعدلات هي تقديرية وليست دقيقة. كل معدل مبني على افتراضات مختلفة التي قد تلائم حالتنا أو قد تختلف تماماً مع ظروفنا. كما أن معدلات حجم البيوت ، وحجم الاسر ، والمناخ وغيرها مبنية على ظروف بلاد ومجتمعات أخرى مختلفة عن مجتمعاتنا في الكوبت والخليج. متابعة قراءة “إضافة توضيحية لمقالة الكهرباء”

Share

Solar Electricity at Cents 2.42 per Kilowatt in Abu Dhabi

DAILY BASKET – NEWS COMMENTARY

Solar Electricity at Cents 2.42 per Kilowatt in Abu Dhabi

MARSAL COMMENTS: Abu Dhabi will very shortly award a Japanese/Chinese consortium a contract to build and operate, for 25 years, a 1,177 megawatt Solar electricity power plant. It will be built from scratch to become operational in less than two years from now (2019) and will cost US$ 872 million. Continue reading “Solar Electricity at Cents 2.42 per Kilowatt in Abu Dhabi”

Share

Daily News Basket – March 6, 2017

Solar Electricity at Cents 2.42 per Kilowatt in Abu Dhabi

MARSAL COMMENTS: Abu Dhabi will very shortly award a Japanese/Chinese consortium a contract to build and operate, for 25 years, a 1,177 megawatt Solar electricity power plant. It will be built from scratch to become operational in less than two years from now (2019) and will cost US$ 872 million. Continue reading “Daily News Basket – March 6, 2017”

Share

ADDENDUM TO: Yesterday’s article on Electricity Rate Increases

ADDENDUM TO: Yesterday’s article on Electricity Rate Increases

twilight-532720_640

Yesterday’s article on electricity (The Petrol Price Hike is Peanuts) created quite a stir, and probably generated plenty of questions. And on the advice of our friend, Mr. Abdul Rahman Al Houty, we herewith add some more information to add clarity to a difficult subject. (However, this does not eliminate the need for a full-fledged in-depth study of the issue).

NOTE: Like all averages, these are very rough indications. Each is based on separate assumptions that may or may not be relevant to our case.
House size, family size, climate, etc. are based on other countries and societies which are different to the Kuwait and the Gulf. Continue reading “ADDENDUM TO: Yesterday’s article on Electricity Rate Increases”

Share