قطر تبيع أغلب حصتها في شركة الغاز الروسية

السلة اليومية – تعليق على خبر

كنا قد علقنا في 10 ابريل الماضي على خبر زيادة استثمارات قطر في روسيا. فقد استثمرت حوالي 2 مليار دولار في ورسيا بين 2014 ومنتصف 2016. وثم استثمرت مليار دولار لشراء 25% من مطار بولكوفا الروسي، و 11 متابعة قراءة “قطر تبيع أغلب حصتها في شركة الغاز الروسية”

Share

قاذفات قنابل روسية في إيران!

سلة التعليقات اليومية على الاحداث

قاذفات قنابل روسية في إيران!

ذكرت الأخبار يوم أمس (الثلاثاء 16 أغسطس 2016) انطلاق قاذفات روسية بعيدة المدى من مطار حربي إيراني لقصف أهداف في حلب. هذه أول مرة منذ أكثر من ثلاثين سنة لتواجد أي حضور عسكري أجنبي في إيران ، وأول مرة لروسيا عسكرياً في إيران. فماذا يعني ذلك؟

يبدو وكأن أكثر من عصفور قد أصيب بحجر واحد ، مما قد يؤثر على المعادلات السائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

المستفيدون المحتملون:

النظام السوري: خصوصاً بالنسبة لمعركة حلب. فتواجد القاذفات الروسية على مقربة يحسن لوجيستية وكفاءة عملياتها الحربية (مسافات أقصر وبالتالي طلعات أكثر لكل طائرة). متابعة قراءة “قاذفات قنابل روسية في إيران!”

Share

Qatar Sells Most of its Shares in Russian Gas Company

DAILY BASKET – NEWS COMMENTARY

We had reviewed in April 10, 2017 the news that Qatar had begun to increase its investments in Russia. It had invested approx. US$ 2 Billion between 2014 and 2016. Another US$ 1 Billion in 25% of Russian Pulkova airport, and US$ 11 Billion for about 20% of Rosneft Oil Co., the largest oil Continue reading “Qatar Sells Most of its Shares in Russian Gas Company”

Share

RUSSIAN BOMBERS BASED IN IRAN!

DAILY BASKET OF COMMENTARIES

RUSSIAN BOMBERS BASED IN IRAN!

Wow, So many birds with one stone. Is this a game changer in the Middle East?

It was reported yesterday (Tue Aug 16, 2016) that long range Russian bombers flew out of an Iranian military airfield to bomb targets in Aleppo, Syria. This is the first time in over thirty years that a foreign a military presence is seen in Iran. And a first for the Russian military in Iran. What does this mean?

LIKELY BENEFICIARIES:

The Syrian regime: especially as far as the battle of Aleppo is concerned. It gives Russian bombers better logistics and efficacy (Shorter flight time and, hence, more strikes per plane). Continue reading “RUSSIAN BOMBERS BASED IN IRAN!”

Share