هل فعلاً سيرفع المركزي الأمريكي الفوائد؟

سلة يومية – تعليق على خبر

هل فعلاً سيرفع المركزي الأمريكي الفوائد؟

تعليق “مرسل”: كانت ثقة البنك المركزي الأمريكي وكثير من الاقتصاديين متفائلة جداً تجاه نمو الاقتصاد، وكانوا متأكدون بان المركزي الأمريكي سيرفع سعر الفائدة في اجتماعه المزمع انعقاده في منتصف شهر مارس الحالي.  متابعة قراءة “هل فعلاً سيرفع المركزي الأمريكي الفوائد؟”

Share

سلة الأخبار اليومية – 3 مارس 2017

البنك المركزي الأمريكي يشير إلى احتمال رفع الفائدة قريباً

تعليق “مرسل”: نوه البنك المركزي الأمريكي بأنه قد يرفع الفائدة في اجتماعه القادم بتاريخ 15 مارس. ولكن منذ فترة، والسوق الأمريكي يتوقع ذلك وبالتالي لم نرى ردة فعل كبيرة، بل أقصى ما فعله أمس (الجمعة 3 مارس 2017) أنه تحول إلى افقي متذبذب. أما الأسواق العالمية فقد هبطت قليلاً. السؤال هو: هل سينفذ المركزي الأمريكي متابعة قراءة “سلة الأخبار اليومية – 3 مارس 2017”

Share

الفوائد الأمريكية ، إلى أين؟

الفوائد الأمريكية ، إلى أين؟

dollar-544956_640

عاد البنك المركزي الأمريكي ليصدر نغمات وتنويهات عن نيته لرفع الفوائد المصرفية. ولكنه لا يبدو مقنعاً كثيراً ، ولم تأخذه الأسواق بجدية كبيرة.

كما أن تصريحاته لا تعكس وضوح رؤيته لما يحدث في الاقتصاد الأمريكي والعالمي ، ولا تشير إلى أن لديه خطة معينة وواضحة لخط سير الاقتصاد. لذلك تبدو إشاراته وكأنها تعكس ارباكه وبنفس الوقت تربك المستمعين. متابعة قراءة “الفوائد الأمريكية ، إلى أين؟”

Share

Will the US Fed Really Raise Interest Rates

DAILY BASKET – NEWS COMMENTARY

Will the US Fed Really Raise Interest Rates?

MARSAL COMMENTS: The Fed and most economists were pretty confident about the US economy’s growing strength, and were (and still are) sure that interest rates will be raised in the Fed’s mid-March meeting.
However, month by month, since the beginning of the year, the actual data appearing wasn’t as expected, causing a continuous lowering of the economic forecasts. Continue reading “Will the US Fed Really Raise Interest Rates”

Share

Daily News Basket – March 3, 2017

US Fed indicates likely interest rate rise soon

MARSAL COMMENTS: The Fed (US Central Bank) is making noises that it may raise interest in its meeting scheduled for March 15th. The US market has been expecting this for some time and did not react too badly, but remained flat and choppy (Friday March 3, 2017). While world markets Continue reading “Daily News Basket – March 3, 2017”

Share

American Interest Rates, Whereto?

American Interest Rates, Whereto?

dollar-544956_640

The Fed is again making noises about raising interest rates. But is not very convincing, and the markets are not taking them too seriously.

The Fed itself doesn’t seem to be very clear on what is happening to the US and World economy, nor clear about what the best course of action is. Consequently, it is emitting confused and confusing signals. Continue reading “American Interest Rates, Whereto?”

Share