كيري هنا ، كيري هناك ، كيري في كل مكان!

كيري هنا ، كيري هناك ، كيري في كل مكان!

superman-1120149_640

جون كيري وزير الخارجية الأمريكي هو شيخ الجوالين. فقد زار مؤخراً كل من روسيا ، تركيا ، أوكرانيا ، هيروشيما ، كابول ، بريطانيا ، جورجيا ، السعودية ، فرنسا ، مصر ، منغوليا ، العراق ، بلجيكا ، الصين ، النرويج ، وغيرها. كما زار بعضها أكثر من مرة.

فقد نجح في هذه الزيارات بحل جبل من المشاكل بما فيها الحروب الأهلية المزعومة في أوكرانيا وسورية والعراق. كما حل تأزم بولندا ودول البلطيق وهدأ من هلعها من الغزو الروسي المتوقع قريباً. وعالج انزعاج روسيا غير المبرر من تطويق حلف الناتو لها. واختار تشكيلة الخضار التي ستضاف لقدر المرق الذي يطبخ على نار عالية في بحر جنوب الصين. وأرجع إيران إلى رشدها تجاه برنامجها النووي المزعوم. ورتب تركيب منظومة الصواريخ الباليستية النووية في رومانيا وبولندا تحسباً للتهديدات النووية العربية الإسلامية المتوقعة خلال العقود الثلاثة أو الأربعة القادمة. وذلك بالإضافة لكم كبير من المشاكل الخطرة والملحة التي تهدد السلام العالمي والتي لو تركت لدمرت كوكبنا الأرض ، الذي ليس لدينا غيره.

وهو حالياً في كينيا في شرق أفريقيا لحل مشكلة الحرب الأهلية في جنوب السودان وثم مشكلة الشباب في الصومال. وسيتوجه بعدها إلى نيجيريا للقضاء على جماعة بوكو حرام الإرهابية التي روعت غرب افريقيا.

فهل كيري سوبرمان؟

يدعي بعض المغرضين اللؤماء بأنه ليس بسوبرمان وإنما هناك نسخ دمى من كيري معلقة في خزانة في واشنطن؟ وتسحب دمية جديدة يومياً من الخزانة وتوضع في طائرة متجهة إلى منطقة ملتهبة في العالم.

ولكن إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، كيف يمكن لهذه الدمى أن تتعامل مع هذا الكم الكبير والمتنوع من المشاكل؟ لا بد أنه سوبرمان!

يعود المغرضون اللؤماء مدعين بأن السياسة الأمريكية ثابتة ولم تتغير منذ نصف قرن. فهي تحتوي على فقط ثلاثة نقاط يجب على جميع دول العالم اتباعها. وفي حال التلكؤ بذلك ، ينهال عليها فوراً وابل من اللكمات فتعود إلى صوابها… وإلا. وبناءً على ذلك ، تُسَلّم كل دمية نسخة من هذه السياسة لأخذها معها للتفاوض مع رؤساء الدول الأخرى.

لا اتفق بتاتاً مع هؤلاء المغرضين اللؤماء ، وما زلت أعتقد بأن كيري هو سوبرمان. وهو يستأهل الشكر والثناء الكبيرين. فبدل أن يتقاعد في سن الثالثة والسبعين على أريكة في مزرعة هادئة في كنساس وكلبه راقد عند رجليه ، فهو واقف يناطح الشر لإنقاذ العالم.

وخوفي الوحيد ، هو أن لدى الروس والصينيون بعضاً من حجارة كوكب كريبتون* مخبأة في جيوبهم ، يتربصون لإلقائها عليه في حال تضيقه الخناق عليهم.

* كريبتون هو الكوكب الخيالي الذي جاء منه سوبرمان وهو الوحيد الذي يلغي قوته الخارقة.

Share

رأيان على “كيري هنا ، كيري هناك ، كيري في كل مكان!”

  1. I must confess to being one of those obnoxious scoundrels but I do not see him as Superman but more like Frankenstein’s monster. Thank you for a very interesting article and more of the same please.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

هذا الموقع يستخدم Akismet للحدّ من التعليقات المزعجة والغير مرغوبة. تعرّف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Kerry Here, Kerry There, Kerry Everywhere!

Kerry Here, Kerry There, Kerry Everywhere!

superman-1120149_640

John Kerry, the globe-trotter, has recently visited the following cities or countries, some more than once: Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Hiroshima, Kabul, UK, Saudi, Georgia, France, Egypt, Mongolia, Iraq, Belgium, China, Norway and others.

He has managed, in those visits, to sort out a myriad of problems, including wars, covering the so-called Ukrainian, Syrian and Iraqi civil wars, Poland’s and the Baltic States’ insecurity and fear of a Russian imminent invasion, the unjustified Russian rejection of NATO surrounding it, selected the vegetables to add to the South China Sea boiling stew pot, bring Iran to its senses regarding its alleged atomic program, arrange to install atomic ballistic missiles in Poland and Romania as a deterrent to the Arab/Islamic atomic threat likely to materialize in the next two to three decades, and a plethora of critical issues that threaten world peace and doom our, one and only, earth.

Now, he is Kenya and East Africa to sort out the South Sudan civil war, and then will take on the Somali Shabab terrorists. He will finish off this trip in Nigeria and do-in the Boko Haram Islamists who have been terrorizing West Africa.

Is Kerry Superman? Or as some, obnoxious scoundrels, are claiming that there are duplicate Kerry dummies stacked in a closet somewhere in Washington? A fresh duplicate is pulled out every day and put on a plane to a “hot” destination.

But if this is so, how can these dummies tackle the olio of different problems that he is engaged in? No, he must be Superman!

Again, the obnoxious scoundrels, claim that US foreign policy is static and hasn’t changed for half a century. It contains three easy points that have to be observed by all other countries, and if they fail, then Wham Bam, they are knocked down. This simple policy is photocopied, and each dummy is handed one copy before it is sent off to powwow with the leaders of other nations.

I don’t care for the scoundrels, and still believe Kerry is Superman. And, rather than retire at 73 to a porch on a serene ranch in Kansas with his Labrador at his feet, bless his heart, he is still out there battling to save the World.

My only worry, is that the Russians and Chinese have some Kryptonite* hidden in their pockets, ready to douse him when he eventually corners them.
* Kryptonite is rock from the science fiction planet, Krypton, from which Superman came from. In its presence Superman loses his super powers.

Share

2 thoughts on “Kerry Here, Kerry There, Kerry Everywhere!”

  1. I must confess to being one of those obnoxious scoundrels but I do not see him as Superman but more like Frankenstein’s monster. Thank you for a very interesting article and more of the same please.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.