بعكس سوروز ، روثشايلد يشتري الذهب

بعكس سوروز ، روثشايلد يشتري الذهب

نشر خبر أمس (19 أغسطس 2016) بأن مجموعة روثشايلد آخذة بشراء الذهب. وقد عبر اللورد جاكوب روثشايلد عن قلقه تجاه استقرار الأسواق المالية العالمية ، وأكد بأنه في هكذا أوضاع مضطربة وغير واضحة ، تصبح الأولية للمحافظة على الأصول والثروة ، لا على البحث عن العائد عليها.

هذا مثير جداً للانتباه ، لأنننا كنا قد ذكرنا قبل عدة أيام خبر بيع الملياردير والمستثمر جورج سوروز لاستثماراته في الذهب التي اشتراها في بداية السنة. طبعاً حقق ارباحاً ممتازة منها ، ولكنه أخذ الآن موقفاً معاكسا وباع على الحساب الذهب والأسهم وكذلك مؤشر SP500 معلناً بذلك تشاؤمه تجاه المستقبل.

ولكن كلا سوروز وروثشايلد يدوران في نفس الدوائر المالية وربما في نفس المشاركات. فكيف اذن يتخذا موقفين متناقدين تماماً؟ التفسير هو أن سوروز مضارب ومتداول متخصص في البيع على الحساب ، بينما روثشايلد امبراطورية مالية عمرها أكثر من ثلاثمائة سنة قضتها في جمع ثروة ربما الأكبر في التاريخ.

وفي الحقيقة كلا سوروز وروثشايلد متفقان في تشاؤمهما تجاه مستقبل العالم الاقتصادي ، بل لديهما تخوف من ما قد ينتج عنه ، وعليه فقد باعا أسهمهما. ولكن السؤال المحيّر هو: أين يحفظ أصحاب المليارات أموالهم المحصلة من بيع ممتلكاتهم؟ لا نتوقع أن يضعوها في البنوك التي أصلاً يشككون في متانتها. أما بالنسبة لروثشايلد فقد عرفنا الآن بأنه يضعها في الذهب. ولكن أين يضعها سوروز؟

سوروز ، كما ذكرنا مضارب ومتداول وبالتالي قد يتأرجح بين التفاؤل والتشاؤم على المدى القصير ، فهذه هي لعبة السوق. لذلك يمكن التفكير بتقليده على المدى القصير ، ولكن تبقى المؤشرات الأساسية تفاؤلية تجاه الذهب خصوصاً على المدى الأطول. كما أن الذهب قد نال تأييد ودعم روسيا والصين ، والآن روثشايلد.

Share

رأي واحد على “بعكس سوروز ، روثشايلد يشتري الذهب”

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

هذا الموقع يستخدم Akismet للحدّ من التعليقات المزعجة والغير مرغوبة. تعرّف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Opposite to Soros, Rothschild buys Gold!

Opposite to Soros, Rothschild buys Gold!

It is now reported that the Rothschild group are buying gold. Lord Jacob Rothschild expressed his concerns regarding the stability of world markets, and stressed that in such turbulent and unpredictable situations, the preservation of capital becomes top priority – presumably more important than achieving a return on it! He has therefore sold part of his equities’ and placed the money in gold.

This is all very interesting, as a few days ago we pointed out that George Soros, who bought lots of Gold at the beginning of the year was reported to have unloaded his gold holdings and gone short on practically everything including equities and the SP500 index.

However, both Rothschild and Soros mingle in the same circles, and possibly the same partnerships. So, how come they are taking opposite positions? Soros is a trader and a “Short” specialist, but Rothschild are a three-hundred-year old financial empire that has accumulated wealth greater than probably anyone in history.

Actually, both Soros and Rothschild are in agreement that the world economic and financial outlook is bleak and frightening. They have both now abandoned equities. The question that begs an answer is: Where do mega-rich people place their money once they liquidate their financial positions? Surely not in the banks that they are already wary of. We now know that Rothschild has dumped it into gold. But what about Soros?

Soros is a trader and as such may be alternating between bullish and bearish positions. i.e. playing the market. Therefore, while one may consider copying him in the short term, the fundamentals remain bullish on Gold in the longer term, and this is further strengthened by the pro-gold views of Russia, China and now, Rothschild.

Share

One thought on “Opposite to Soros, Rothschild buys Gold!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.