هل أسعار النفط في صعود أم نزول؟

الآراء السائدة حالياً متضاربة ومتناقضة ولكن كل منها مُدَعَّمٌ بتحليلات وأدلة جيدة مما يزيد شعور الارتباك والإحباط لدى الجمهور القلق على مستقبله الاقتصادي. متابعة قراءة “هل أسعار النفط في صعود أم نزول؟”

Share

منظمة الأوبك بين نارين

مع اقتراب موعد تطبيق العقوبات الأكثر شدةً على إيران (4 نوفمبر)، بدأت كثير من الدول تقليص مشترياتها من النفط الإيراني. فقد تقلصت، لحد الآن، صادرات إيران مليون برميل في اليوم (من قمة 2.7 مليون برميل في اليوم إلى حوالي 1.7 مليون برميل في اليوم في أغسطس 2018). متابعة قراءة “منظمة الأوبك بين نارين”

Share

إيران وروسيا تنميان تجارة المقايضة بينهما

السلة اليومية – تعليق على خبر

إيران وروسيا تنميان تجارة المقايضة بينهما

تعليق “مرسل”: أعلنت روسيا وإيران عن اتفاقية “النفط مقابل السلع” حيث تبيع ايران لروسيا حوالي مائة الف برميل نفط يومياً، وتقبض بالمقابل سلع مثل المعدات الإنشائية، القطارات، معدات مطارات، الخ. متابعة قراءة “إيران وروسيا تنميان تجارة المقايضة بينهما”

Share

إيران تقترب كثيراً من روسيا

إيران تقترiran-1548891_640ب كثيراً من روسيا

الخبر:

صرح الرئيس الإيراني روحاني بأنه يتوقع تحسن كبير في العلاقات الإيراني الروسية، خصوصاً بعد اجتماع اللجنة الحكومية المشتركة المزمع عقدها في 13 ديسمبر 2016.

متابعة قراءة “إيران تقترب كثيراً من روسيا”

Share

انه خليج المكسيك ، يا غشيم!

خيالية ساخرة

انه خليج المكسيك ، يا غشيم!

aircraft-carrier-1016_640

ذكرت محطة سي. ن. ن. المحايدة ، بأن الإيرانيون ارسلوا الأسبوع الماضي زوارقهم الحربية السريعة لمضايقة بوارج أمريكية مكونة من مدمرة وحاملة صواريخ. وقد اقتربت هذه الزوارق الصغيرة حوالي ربع كيلو من البوارج مما اضطرها لإطلاق النار التحذيري. وقد وصف البنتاغون (وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية) الحركات الإيرانية هذه بأنها غير مهنية وغير آمنة.

ساء البنتاغون جسارة الإيرانيين وتجاهلهم لقانون حرية البحار وتحرشهم بالبواخر الآمنة التي تسير في مياه دولية بدون ازعاج لأي أحد. متابعة قراءة “انه خليج المكسيك ، يا غشيم!”

Share

قاذفات قنابل روسية في إيران!

سلة التعليقات اليومية على الاحداث

قاذفات قنابل روسية في إيران!

ذكرت الأخبار يوم أمس (الثلاثاء 16 أغسطس 2016) انطلاق قاذفات روسية بعيدة المدى من مطار حربي إيراني لقصف أهداف في حلب. هذه أول مرة منذ أكثر من ثلاثين سنة لتواجد أي حضور عسكري أجنبي في إيران ، وأول مرة لروسيا عسكرياً في إيران. فماذا يعني ذلك؟

يبدو وكأن أكثر من عصفور قد أصيب بحجر واحد ، مما قد يؤثر على المعادلات السائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

المستفيدون المحتملون:

النظام السوري: خصوصاً بالنسبة لمعركة حلب. فتواجد القاذفات الروسية على مقربة يحسن لوجيستية وكفاءة عملياتها الحربية (مسافات أقصر وبالتالي طلعات أكثر لكل طائرة). متابعة قراءة “قاذفات قنابل روسية في إيران!”

Share

Are Oil Prices Rising or Falling?

Not only are the current views contradictory but each is supported by arguments and evidence, which increases the confusion and frustration of anxious listeners worried about their economic future. Continue reading “Are Oil Prices Rising or Falling?”

Share

OPEC’s Current Dilemma

As the US second and tougher sanctions on Iran approach (Nov 4th), many countries have begun to reduce their purchases of Iranian oil and its exports have already dropped one million barrels a day (from a high of 2.7 Million bpd to 1.7 Mill bpd in August 2018). Continue reading “OPEC’s Current Dilemma”

Share

Iran and Russia Developing Barter Trade

DAILY BASKET – NEWS COMMENTARY

Iran and Russia Developing Barter Trade

MARSAL COMMENTS: Russia and Iran announced an “Oil-For-Goods” deal, where Iran sells Russia around 100,000 barrels of oil per day and gets paid in goods such as construction, railroad and airport equipment, etc. Continue reading “Iran and Russia Developing Barter Trade”

Share

Iran and Russia getting much closer

Iriran-1548891_640an and Russia getting much closer

THE NEWS:

Iran President Rouhani announced recently that he expects Russian relations to improve substantially, especially after the planned Intergovernmental Committee meeting scheduled for Dec 13, 2016. Continue reading “Iran and Russia getting much closer”

Share

IT IS THE GULF OF MEXICO, STUPID!

SATIRE

It Is The Gulf Of Mexico, Stupid!

aircraft-carrier-1016_640

CNN and the other unbiased media, reported the unprofessional and unsafe actions of the Iranians, who, last week, sent their small patrol boats to harass two US naval ships, a destroyer and a missile carrier. The puny boats got as close as quarter of a kilometer, before the ships fired warning shots to ward them off.

The Pentagon was indignant that the Iranians were so brash, to flaunt the Freedom of the Seas Law, and bother innocent ships routinely transiting the Gulf, and in international waters. Continue reading “IT IS THE GULF OF MEXICO, STUPID!”

Share

RUSSIAN BOMBERS BASED IN IRAN!

DAILY BASKET OF COMMENTARIES

RUSSIAN BOMBERS BASED IN IRAN!

Wow, So many birds with one stone. Is this a game changer in the Middle East?

It was reported yesterday (Tue Aug 16, 2016) that long range Russian bombers flew out of an Iranian military airfield to bomb targets in Aleppo, Syria. This is the first time in over thirty years that a foreign a military presence is seen in Iran. And a first for the Russian military in Iran. What does this mean?

LIKELY BENEFICIARIES:

The Syrian regime: especially as far as the battle of Aleppo is concerned. It gives Russian bombers better logistics and efficacy (Shorter flight time and, hence, more strikes per plane). Continue reading “RUSSIAN BOMBERS BASED IN IRAN!”

Share