هل ستسرع العقوبات على إيران في التخلي عن الدولار؟

التعليق: يبدو أن أمريكا مصرة على تطبيق العقوبات القاسية على إيران، مع العلم بأنها كذلك تطبق عقوبات على روسيا والصين وكوريا الشمالية وفنزويلا وغيرها، وتهدد بقية دول العالم من عقوبات مماثلة إن تجرأ أي منها على التعامل مع المعاقبين. فما احتمال طفش المحشورون في الزاوية وتحولهم إلى أسود مزمجره؟

فعدم سعادة المسؤولون الأوربيون من هذه القرارات واضحة، وقد صرحوا بذلك في خطابات وتصريحات صحفية عديدة. وقد أشار مؤخراً وزير الخارجية الروسي (سرجي لافروف) إلى احتمال رفض ألمانيا وفرنسا وبريطانيا العقوبات الإيرانية، ونيتهم تجاهلها (بدون تعريض أنفسهم لانتقام أمريكا) من خلال حصر تعاملاتهم مع إيران خارج الدولار ودورته المصرفية. هذا مع العلم بأن موعد أول رزمة عقوبات هو في 4 أغسطس القادم، تليها في نوفمبر العقوبات النفطية والمصرفية.

بشكل عام: سلبي
سلبي لمن؟: للعالم ككل. فالاختلالات دائما ضارة ومكلفة. كما أن المعركة الحقيقية لم تبدأ لحد الآن، فما زال المتصارعون يحومون حول بعض ويتبادلون التهديدات. علينا الآن انتظار جرس بداية أول جولة، لنرى من سيبقى ومن سيفر. أما إذا بقي الأقوياء، فقد يزداد الألم، خصوصاً بالنسبة لأمريكا التي قد تعرض عملتها (الدولار) للضرر.
إيجابي لمن؟: للدول المعاقبة إذا تمكنت من الإفلات من أو التغلب على العقوبات.
قوة تأثيره: قوي
المدة الزمنية: قصير إلى متوسط المدى

لقراءة الخبر الأصلي:     https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-07-12/european-powers-prepare-ditch-dollar-trade-iran

Share

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

هذا الموقع يستخدم Akismet للحدّ من التعليقات المزعجة والغير مرغوبة. تعرّف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Will Iran Sanctions Speed De-Dollarization?

COMMENTS: The insistence of the US to implement its harsh sanctions on Iran while at the same time implementing sanctions on Russia, China, North Korea, Venezuela, etc. And threatening the EU and the rest of the world, if they move a finger in Iran’s aid, might in the end turn cornered victims into roaring lions.
The EU officials are unhappy and are making it quite clear in various speeches and press releases. The Russian foreign minister Sergei Lavrov has indicated that Germany, France and the UK are likely to flaunt the sanctions, albeit without putting themselves in the direct line of US fire. They may choose bypassing the Dollar in their trade with Iran. We will soon see. The first batch of sanctions start on Aug 4th and the next, on oil and banking in November.

GENERALLY: Negative
NEGATIVE FOR: all the world. Disruptions are always negative and costly. The battle has not yet begun, and the opponents are still circling each other and make threatening noises. Once the round one bell of actual war begins, we will see who remains in the arena and who flees. However, if the “strong” remain, it can become painful to all, but especially for the US who could harm its own currency, the Dollar.
POSITIVE FOR: The sanctioned countries if they are able to overcome the sanctions.
IMPACT POTENTIAL: High
TIME SCOPE: Short to Medium Term

READ ORIGINAL:
https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-07-12/european-powers-prepare-ditch-dollar-trade-iran

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.